martes, 25 de octubre de 2011

Unit 10. Home Sweet Home!

My favorite Room

My favorite room in the whole house is my bedroom cuz' there I can relax and read a book or play my guitar and write songs, or just listen to my music, the most of the time I spend in my house is in my room, in my room you will find a closet very spacious, a bunk, my computer desk and my guitar somewhere in the room it Doesn't have a specific place

Lesson 10. Home Sweet

My apartment

I live in an apartment, in viento norte urbanization, in the fifth floor, my neighborhood is quiet but sometimes it can be dangerous my apartment is between small and big, in my apartment the are eight rooms: two bathrooms, two bedrooms, a kitchen, a living room, a dining room and a service room

lunes, 24 de octubre de 2011

Daily Routine

I always wake up at 6:00 AM then I go to the restroom and take a bath, brush my teeth's, wash my face and comb my air; after that I go back to my room and get dressed, then I go to the dinner room and have  breakfast, then my father drive me to urbe frequently at fifty to seven, when I come out from classes at eleven oh clock I sometimes take a taxi to return home, in my house I prepare the lunch and wait for my brother arrives home; then we have a lunch, in the afternoon we do our homework; at 6:00 PM we go to karate dojo and practice, at 9:00 PM I come back from dojo, then I have a dinner after that take a shower and brush my teeth's and finally I got to sleep

lesson 10. home sweet home

The living room: a Tv, a coffe table, two sofas and a bookchase

The kitchen: The cabinets, a microwave, a stove.

The bathroom: a bath, a sink, a toilet, a rug, a window and a shelf

The bedroom: a bunk a window, a closet, a computer table and a conditioner air

jueves, 13 de octubre de 2011

Blog Action Day: my favorite food

Venezolan Cachapas

Cachapas... mmm so tasty!

Guayanes Cheese
The cachapas are one of the most typical food in venezuela, it's an easy food that you can make in 15 minutes maxim.

Cachapas are made of corn flour. and here in venezuela with love jejeje

We eat it with cheese like guayanes or telita, with nata or butter and a portion of fry pork or with meat.

All we need to make this delicious dish is the ingredients:

300 - 400 grams of corn ground or canned.
80 ml of milk cream or nata.
2 large tablespoons of  sugar.
1 teaspoon of salt.
Guayanes cheese.

With the ingredients you can prepare 5 or 6 cachapas.
Put all the ingredients except the butter and the cheese in the blender and liquefy, pour batter in the frying pan, pour kitchen oil and with a napkin grease the fying pan, let heat, then pour the mass with a ladle and let it cook, flip to the other side when is brown.

Put in the plate add the butter and the cheese on the cachapa, serves with fry pork.

Cachapa with cheese and meat

special days

Hi my name is carlos.
My favorite month of the year is october cuz in october it's my birthday and halloween, i love hallooween cuz is so mysterious.
My favorite day of the week is friday becouse i can wake up late the saturday.
My favorite day of the year is my birthday cuz casually is halloween too. I eat birthday/halloween cake and drink refreshments.
Usually my family and i celebrate my birthday firts in home then we go to the comercial club and have a lunch and finally in my grandmother`s house we cut the cake. My birthday is on 31
th. I was born in 1992.
Am 18 years old and at the end of this month it's my birthday

thank's 4 reading...!!!
Walk to the future!

miércoles, 21 de septiembre de 2011

jueves, 8 de septiembre de 2011

Welcome to my blog

Me holding a snake

Hi everyone...!!! this is my blog, here you can find some information about my english classes so i hope you enjoy it...

my family and i in my orange belt exam
 Well my name’s Carlos Bacaz but everybody call me "largo" (because in my karate dojo when i start the training i use to do the positions very long). I’m from Cd Bolivar, originally. I live in Maracaibo, in Viento Norte. I’m 18 years old and I'm studying social comunication at URBE . My favorite subjects are English and deportive formation. This trimester I am taking 6 classes and I am in the 2nd trimester.

as you can see i love practice karate, listening to music, play guitar,surfing the web, talking on the chat with my friends, pizza, chocolat, cakes, watch tv, been with my family, talking on the phone with my girlfriend. I also enjoy going out to my friends house.

 I hate listening to vallenatos, getting up early on the weekend, injustice, when i have to wash the dishes.

My guitar and my girlfriend
My dream is become in a great social communicator and have my own radio program, I also want to learn to speak japanese, and Italian.

Me in a radio program
About English, I like to learn new languages. What do I do to practice my English? well, I listen to music and watch TV in English, i also speak with my father and my aunt and uncle. I also chat on the internet and have friends in countries like dubai, canada and U.S.A. I use social networks like facebooktwitter and google plus to connect to people around the world and make new friends. it's hard to practice when you don't have no body with do it. I hope I can make a lot of friends and learn a lot more.

Well, This is all what you must know about me. Hope you liked it... Please, leave a nice comment!

 Walk to the future!